Midgard Colorado

With the unique sound that draws on melodic death, doom, and power metal, the Colorado, USA metallers MIDGARD released two EPs and a web single to some acclaim between 2001 and 2005. The band maintained the core of its sound while continuing to evolve on 2012's comeback full-length "Satellite" and its 2015 follow-up "We are the Destroyer". ... more

contact / help

Contact Midgard

Streaming and
Download help